Cardiff SCHOOLS

:

Rugby

Main Dewar Shield Sponsors

Last

Game

CARDIFF A

12 - 15

CEREDIGION

Friday, October 11, 2019

Cardiff Arms Park

DEWAR BOWL

Next

Game

CARDIFF A

VS

BLAENAU GWENT

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

TBC

TBC

Cardiff

Schools

Up Coming Fixtures

AWST 2019

LLANTWIT MAJOR RFC

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

18:30
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

45

VS

VALE

15

ST ALBANS RFC

Friday, August 30, 2019

18:15
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

31

VS

CYNON VALLEY

12

MEDI 2019

BONYMAEN RFC

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

18:00
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF 1ST

37

VS

SWANSEA

5

TRELAI PARK

Friday, September 6, 2019

17:30
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF A

41

VS

CAERAU ELY U16

10

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

19:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

40

VS

PONTYPOOL

6

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

18:15
DEWAR FRIENDLY

CARDIFF A

40

VS

SWANSEA VALLEY

18

Llantwit Fadre RFC

Friday, September 20, 2019

19:00
Dewar Friendly

Cardiff

17

VS

Pontypridd

19

Brewery Field

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

26

VS

BRIDGEND

25

BALA

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

37

VS

RGC

7

HYDREF 2019

TBC

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

TBC
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

VS

BLAENAU GWENT

Newport Saracens RFC

Friday, October 25, 2019

18:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

NEWPORT

TACHWEDD 2019

TBC

Monday, November 4, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

NEATH

TBC

Monday, November 18, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

LLANELLI

TBC

Monday, November 18, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

ABERAVON

RHAGFYR 2019

TBC

Monday, December 2, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

SWANSEA

TBC

Monday, December 2, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

MERTHYR

IONAWR 2020

TBC

Monday, January 13, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RHONDDA

TBC

Monday, January 13, 2020

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

ISLWYN

TBC

Monday, January 27, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RGC

TBC

Monday, January 27, 2020

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

RGC

CHWEFROR 2020

TBC

Monday, February 17, 2020

TBC
DEWAR X7s

VS

MAWRTH 2020

TBC

Monday, March 9, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SEMI FINALS

VS

EBRILL 2020

CHRIST COLLEGE

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SUPER 12s

VS

TBC

Monday, April 20, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD FINAL

VS

MAI 2020

LLANDOVERY RFC

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SHIELD 7s

VS