Cardiff SCHOOLS

:

Rugby

Main Dewar Shield Sponsors

Last

Game

23 - 21

Thursday, May 2, 2019

PRINCIPALITY STADIUM

DEWAR SHIELD FINAL

Next

Game

VS

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

LLANTWIT MAJOR RFC

18:30

Cardiff

Schools

Up Coming Fixtures

AWST 2019

LLANTWIT MAJOR RFC

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

18:30
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

VS

VALE

ST ALBANS RFC

Friday, August 30, 2019

18:15
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

VS

CYNON VALLEY

MEDI 2019

ST HELENS

Friday, September 6, 2019

19:00
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

VS

SWANSEA

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

19:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

PONTYPOOL

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

18:15
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

SOUTH POWYS

TBC

Monday, September 23, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

BRIDGEND

TBC

Monday, September 23, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

RGC

HYDREF 2019

TBC

Monday, October 7, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

PONTYPRIDD

TBC

Monday, October 7, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

CEREDIGION

TBC

Monday, October 21, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

NEWPORT

TBC

Monday, October 21, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

BLAENAU GWENT

TACHWEDD 2019

TBC

Monday, November 4, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

NEATH

TBC

Monday, November 18, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

LLANELLI

TBC

Monday, November 18, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

ABERAVON

RHAGFYR 2019

TBC

Monday, December 2, 2019

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

SWANSEA

TBC

Monday, December 2, 2019

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

MERTHYR

IONAWR 2020

TBC

Monday, January 13, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RHONDDA

TBC

Monday, January 13, 2020

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

ISLWYN

TBC

Monday, January 27, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RGC

TBC

Monday, January 27, 2020

TBC
DEWAR PLATE

CARDIFF A

VS

RGC

CHWEFROR 2020

TBC

Monday, February 17, 2020

TBC
DEWAR X7s

VS

MAWRTH 2020

TBC

Monday, March 9, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SEMI FINALS

VS

EBRILL 2020

CHRIST COLLEGE

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SUPER 12s

VS

TBC

Monday, April 20, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD FINAL

VS

MAI 2020

LLANDOVERY RFC

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SHIELD 7s

VS