Cardiff SCHOOLS

:

Rugby

Main Dewar Shield Sponsors

Last

Game

Saturday, May 9, 2020

LLANDOVERY RFC

DEWAR SHIELD 7s

No items found.

Cardiff

Schools

Results

LLANDOVERY RFC

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SHIELD 7s

VS

TBC

Monday, April 20, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SHIELD FINAL

VS

CHRIST COLLEGE

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10:00
DEWAR SUPER 12s

VS

TBC

Monday, March 9, 2020

TBC
DEWAR SEMI FINALS

VS

TBC

Monday, February 17, 2020

TBC
DEWAR X7s

VS

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, January 31, 2020

18:20
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

51

VS

RGC WEST

0

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, January 31, 2020

19:30
DEWAR FRIENDLY

CARDIFF A

W

VS

RGC

L

Porth Harlequins RFC

Saturday, January 18, 2020

10:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

14

VS

RHONDDA

17

LLANISHEN RFC

Friday, January 17, 2020

19:20
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

10

VS

SOUTH POWYS

14

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, December 6, 2019

19:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

32

VS

SWANSEA

03

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, December 6, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

45

VS

MERTHYR

07

Coleg Sir Gar

Saturday, November 23, 2019

10:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

LLANELLI

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, November 22, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

52

VS

ABERAVON

5

Cardiff Arms Park

Friday, November 15, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

29

VS

NEATH

7

Ystrad Mynach

Friday, October 25, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

15

VS

NEWPORT

0

Ebbw Vale RFC

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

19:00
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

0

VS

BLAENAU GWENT

10

Cardiff Arms Park

Friday, October 11, 2019

19:15
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

12

VS

CEREDIGION

15

Cardiff Arms Park

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

21

VS

PONTYPRIDD

10

BALA

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

37

VS

RGC

7

Brewery Field

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

26

VS

BRIDGEND

25