Cardiff SCHOOLS

:

Rugby

Main Dewar Shield Sponsors

Last

Game

CARDIFF 1ST

RHONDDA

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Porth Harlequins RFC

DEWAR SHIELD

Next

Game

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RGC

Friday, January 31, 2020

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

18:20

Cardiff

Schools

Results

Porth Harlequins RFC

Saturday, January 18, 2020

10:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

RHONDDA

LLANISHEN RFC

Friday, January 17, 2020

19:20
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

VS

SOUTH POWYS

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, December 6, 2019

19:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

32

VS

SWANSEA

03

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, December 6, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

45

VS

MERTHYR

07

Coleg Sir Gar

Saturday, November 23, 2019

10:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

VS

LLANELLI

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, November 22, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

52

VS

ABERAVON

5

Cardiff Arms Park

Friday, November 15, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

29

VS

NEATH

7

Ystrad Mynach

Friday, October 25, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

15

VS

NEWPORT

0

Ebbw Vale RFC

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

19:00
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

0

VS

BLAENAU GWENT

10

Cardiff Arms Park

Friday, October 11, 2019

19:15
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

12

VS

CEREDIGION

15

Cardiff Arms Park

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

21

VS

PONTYPRIDD

10

Brewery Field

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

26

VS

BRIDGEND

25

BALA

Friday, September 27, 2019

19:30
DEWAR BOWL

CARDIFF A

37

VS

RGC

7

Llantwit Fadre RFC

Friday, September 20, 2019

19:00
Dewar Friendly

Cardiff

17

VS

Pontypridd

19

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

19:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

40

VS

PONTYPOOL

6

CARDIFF ARMS PARK

Friday, September 13, 2019

18:15
DEWAR FRIENDLY

CARDIFF A

40

VS

SWANSEA VALLEY

18

TRELAI PARK

Friday, September 6, 2019

17:30
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF A

41

VS

CAERAU ELY U16

10

BONYMAEN RFC

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

18:00
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF 1ST

37

VS

SWANSEA

5

ST ALBANS RFC

Friday, August 30, 2019

18:15
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

31

VS

CYNON VALLEY

12

LLANTWIT MAJOR RFC

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

18:30
FRIENDLY

CARDIFF

45

VS

VALE

15

PRINCIPALITY STADIUM

Thursday, May 2, 2019

18:00
DEWAR SHIELD FINAL

CARDIFF 1ST

23

VS

SWANSEA

21

BREWERY FIELD

Thursday, March 21, 2019

18:00
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

21

VS

RHONDDA

17

Ysgol Maes y Gwendraeth

Friday, March 15, 2019

18:30
DEWAR SHIELD

CARDIFF 1ST

9

VS

MYNYDD MAWR

0